As I awoke this morning and read my email I excitedly found something that caught my eye. An offer from “Apple” for a discount on Adobe suites! They were offering the CS 5.5 Master Edition for $429.90! Being in the sleepy state I was, I made the mistake of texting my good friend about it. No doubt I woke him up (sorry Brother G) but I couldn’t help myself.
When I got into the office and looked the email over something did not sit right with me. I went onto the online store and tried to look for the same deal. It was not there. Then I realized that the “Apple” email was from a @windowslive.com account. That made no sense. I knew right off the bat that it was a scam. So I forward this to all my faithful readers and followers, please pass this information on because I know that some out there will fall for it, and try and purchase a license through this offer. I mean, it is a steal, and if it was true, I would be. Especially since I was hoping to pick up the Design Premium suite myself.
Photo Image of the email sent:

Also to note, this was sent directly to my @mac.com email address which is hosted by Apple.